Bikeoberfest Daytona Beach 2017

On Thurs. (10/19/2017) scattered rain.

V-8 parade of Bikeweek Daytona Beach 2017

Video of the bikes/trikes lined-up for the start of the parade. total time 4 min. and 24 sec.

http://38.101.152.236/100_2198.MP4 4 min. and 24 sec.

10 minutes and 35 second is the start of the parade to 14 min. and 33 sec.

http://38.101.152.236/100_2199.MP4 14 min. and 33 sec.

Bike Week Daytona Beach 2017

Bikeweek 2017 has come and gone but we have 18GB of videos. They will be posted in the next few days. (This message posted on 3/21/2017.)

Bike Week Daytona Beach 2016

HEADLINES

Monday March 7, 2016.
They say Bike Week 2016 is on it seventy fifth year (75th) in Daytona Beach. I have not seen this many bikes for more than 10 years. It started strong and going strong. You will find events thoughout the area everyday. Cool weather but good weather. A bike show somewhere everyday. 3 to 4 main bike shows appearing. Enjoy. Looking at 80 degrees for Wed., Thurs, and Fri.

Monday March 14, 2016.
It was good weather until the last day of bikeweek. On Sunday, the thirteenth, rain came in around 4pm.

Friday March 4, 2016 Saturday March 5, 2016
Temperature will be low 70's, sunny for today.
Sunday March 6, 2016
Temperature will be low 70's, sunny for today.
Monday March 7, 2016
Temperature will be low 70's, sunny for today.
Tuesday March 8, 2016
Temperature will be mid 70's, sunny for today.
Wednesday March 9, 2016 Thursday March 10, 2016 Friday March 11, 2016 Saturday March 12, 2016
Sunday March 13, 2016            

Bikeweek 2015 2015
The old pages Pre 2015